How Do I Delete a Review Cycle?

Deleting the review will delete all the feedback that has been captured during the cycle and will be unavailable to employees. One a cycle has been deleted - it cannot be recovered. 

  • You can delete a review cycle via the Admin tab (top right) > Management (left-hand side)> Reviews 
  • Hover over the review cycle you want to delete > Select trashcan icon to delete cycle
  • Confirm with the dialogue box that you want to delete the review cycle

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful