Reflektive offers a place where you can manage all active feedback you're involved in (whether it's feedback you've solicited or someone else has brought you into).
Note: This page displays active feedback (requests you have received and requests you have sent out) and your private notes. Completed feedback can be viewed on your Profile page.
On the top navigation bar, you'll see the Feedback tab. Clicking that tab opens the Feedback page, where you can see all of the current feedback that you're involved in.
The three important areas on this page are:
- To Do
- Your Sent Requests
- Saved Feedback
When you have been asked to provide feedback for someone, the requests are listed in this section. The title and date of each request are displayed, along with a Respond link that you can click to provide your feedback. You may optionally click the Decline link (which appears when you mouse over the row) if you have no comments about the coworker (for example, perhaps you haven't worked with the person closely enough to have an informed opinion of their work).
Your Sent Requests
The feedback requests that you have sent out appear in this section so you can easily see outstanding requests. You can click the arrow on the right end of the row to open the feedback request to see more details and to send reminders.
Hovering over the row also displays a Delete icon that allows you to delete the feedback request. Deleting a request is only available if no one has responded to the request.
Private notes to yourself appear in this section so you can access them easily. From here you can edit your notes, delete them, and change sharing options.