If an employee is removed from the survey will their data be kept in the survey?
Removed Employee Data
- The results will no longer appear in the survey if the employee is removed from the survey.
- Remember, the employee will have to be removed from Step 2 of the survey builder and the whole survey will have to be re-published.
- Terminated employee data still shows up in survey unless the survey is "re-published"
- However, the data will reappear once the users is added back in.
Print this Guide
Use this guide for reference or share it with your team by saving or printing this page. Right-click anywhere on this page to save or print.