Reflektive allows archiving completed or non-active goals. This ensures that only current goals are shown on the main interface, but that a full history of accomplishments is available for reference.
Click on More to access the Archive functionality. When you click on Archive, the goal is immediately filed away as Archived.
To access archived goals, click on the Active Goal drop-down at the top of the page.
Here, you can Unarchive or Delete goals. Unarchiving goals will place them back in the In Progress tab. If you would like to edit the archived goal, click the Update button.
If you select More to Delete a goal, it will be erased from the system. As such, the system requires that you confirm this selection. If you are certain that you would like to delete the goal, click on the green Yes button to confirm.