Deleting the review will delete all the feedback that has been captured during the cycle and will be unavailable to employees. One a cycle has been deleted - it cannot be recovered.
- You can delete a review cycle via the Admin tab (top right) > Management (left-hand side)> Reviews
- Hover over the review cycle you want to delete > Select trashcan icon to delete cycle
- Confirm with the dialogue box that you want to delete the review cycle